NZ National Championships 2012 at Kawaroa Park Squash Club

Womens Open	Winner	Joelle King
	Runner-Up	Jaclyn Hawkes
	3 rd Place	Kylie Lindsay
	4 th Place	Megan Craig
	Classic Plate	Amanda Landers-Murphy
	Classic Plate R/Up	Danielle Fourie
	7/8 th place	Rachael McLeod
	7/8 th place	Rebecca Barnett
	Special Plate	Ellie Epke
	Plate	Trina Moore
	Consolation Plate	Sophie McClymont
Womens Division 1	Winner	Sophie Askin
	Runner-Up	Paris Darylmple-Mortleman
	Classic Plate	Fiona Gifford-Moore
	Classic Plate R/Up	Camden Te Kani Mc Queen
	Special Plate	Kaitlyn Watts
	Plate	Jacinta Matson
	Consolation Plate	Stephanie Chambers
Mens Open	Winner	Campbell Grayson
	Runner-Up	Martin Knight
	3 rd Place	Kashif Shuja
	4 th Place	Evan Williams
	Classic Plate	Lance Beddoes
	Classic Plate R/up	Alex Grayson
	7/8 th Place	Paul Cole
	7/8 th place	Joseph Watts
	Special Plate	Oliver Johnston
	Plate	Sam Atkins
	Consolation Plate	Eugene Black
Mens Division 1	Winner	James Cooper
	Runner-Up	James Skiffington
	Classic Plate	Simon O'Shaughnessy
	Classic plate R/up	Regan smith
	Special Plate	Sion Wiggin
	Plate	David Dela Rue
	Consolation Plate	Ben Calvert
Mens Division 2	Winner	Max Trimble
	Runner-Up	Ian Haupapa
	Classic Plate	Jordan Linn
	Classic Plate R/Up	Josh Oakley
	Special Plate	Luke Cooper
	Plate	Michael Dunstan
	Consolation Plate	Finn Trimble